€ 48.394 * Doelbedrag € 150.000
Knallen voor Graafwillem
*Opbrengst ledenacties voor nieuwbouw.

De Rogge Online

 

 

 

 

SKVGW 555x295
NaamAdresPlaatsWebsite 
       
Active Ladies (V.D.M. Holding) Parkweg 180 Voorburg www.activeladies.nl  
Bakker & Luyt Caminada B.V. Wassenaarseweg 5 Den Haag www.bakkerenluyt.nl  
ABR Groep BV Vrij Harnasch 114E Den Hoorn www.abrgroep.nl  
Platina sponsoren:  
Beltona Diepenhorstlaan 5a Rijswijk www.beltona.info  
Cor van Laar Kozijntechniek B.V. Westduinweg 73 Scheveningen www.corvanlaar.nl  
ING Bijlmerdreef 24 Amsterdam ZO www.ing.nl  
Montelbaan Internet & ICT BV Zoutmanstraat 23C Den Haag www.montelbaan.nl  
Pacific Heights Consultancy B.V. Nieuwe Schoolstraat 30 Den Haag    
Pentrade P.O. Box 59114 Rotterdam www.pentrade.nl  
Sport2000 Koningin Julianaplein 14b Voorburg www.sport2000.nl/sport-2000-voorburg  
Van der Burg & Bol Elbe 1 Den Haag www.vanderburgbol.nl  
Gouden sponsoren:  
After's Cool Pansierstraat 17-19 Den Haag www.afterscool.nl  
Aircofin Kapelweg 3 Den Haag www.aircofin.com  
COG Makelaars BV Scheveningseweg 50 Den Haag www.cogmakelaars.nl  
De Mannen van Schuim Burgemeester van Karnebeeklaan 6 Den Haag www.demannenvanschuim.nl  
         
Maaldrink Notarissen Benoordenhoutseweg 46 Den Haag www.maaldrinknotarissen.nl  
Repro van de Kamp Wegastraat 40 Den Haag www.reprovandekamp.nl  
Rodizio Brazilian Restaurant Gevers Deijnootplein 125 Den Haag www.rodizio.nu  
Sligro Bezorgservice Berkel Zeppelinstraat 8 Berkel en Rodenrijs www.sligrofoodgroup.nl  
Solbeach Strandweg 20 Scheveningen www.solbeach.nl  
Strandpaviljoen La Cantina Zuiderstrand 1 Scheveningen www.lacantina.nl  
The MediaPlantation Korbootstraat 13 Scheveningen www.mediaplantation.nl  
Netpack Polakweg 14B Rijswijk www.netpack.nl  
Zilveren sponsoren:  
         
Bureau Voorwerk Distelweide 137 Voorburg  
DVDW Advocaten Alexanderstraat 4-6 Den Haag www.dvdw.nl  
Aardewerk Antiques Zwaluwlaan 9a Leidschendam www.aardewerkantiques.com  
CP-FM Douzastraat 2 Den Haag www.cp-fm.com  
Cees Advocaten   Delft/Naaldwijk www.cees.nl  
Het Graveerbedrijf Rijnsburgpassage 4-6 Wassenaar www.hetgraveerbedrijf.nl  
Home Sweet home huizenbeheer Groningsestraat 30 Den Haag www.hshpropertymanagement.nl  
Luna Catering Postbus 13011 Den Haag www.lunacatering.nl  
         
Maison Kelder Junostraat 8 Den Haag www.maisonkelder.nl  
Meesterbouw Aannemersbedrijf Verheeskade 321 Den Haag www.meesterbouw.nl  
O'Caseys Irish Pub Noordeinde 140 Den Haag www.ocaseys.nl  
Paviljoen Malieveld p/a Koekamplaan 6 Den Haag www.malieveld.nl  
Plink Garantiemakelaars Fred. Hendriklaan 59 Den Haag www.plink.nl  
Pulle B.V. Patrijsweg 46 Rijswijk www.Pulle.nl  
Rietvelt Herenmode Kon. Julianalaan 308 Voorburg www.rietvelt-herenmode.nl  
Roy Beusker Fotografie B.V. Elandstraat 38 Den Haag www.roybeusker.nl  
San Telmo Argentijns Restaurant Kazernestraat 116A Den Haag www.santelmo.nl  
SV Aannemers BV Zandberglaan 48 Den Haag www.svaannemers.nl  
Van den Akker Makelaardij Reinkenstraat 72 Den Haag www.vandenakker-makelaardij.nl  
Wijnhandel de Druiventros Langstraat 194 Wassenaar www.dedruiventros.nl  
Wim van der Ham Keukens Theresiastraat 168-178 Den Haag www.wimvanderhamkeukens.nl  
WiseMen Advocaten Dr. Kuyperstraat 11 Den Haag www.wisemen.nl  
Zo Kinderopvang Scheveningseweg 46 Den Haag www.zokinderopvang.nl